Call 800-233-6785


Meet Our Team

We are proud to be part of the elite 2% of laboratories in the nation that have earned the distinction of being a Certified Dental Laboratory. In our quest for continuous improvement we are in the process of becoming a DAMAS laboratory, a qualification currently only held by less than 30 laboratories.

Jeff Paulen
President/CEO
Jeff@newimagedl.com
33 years of NI service
37 years of industry service

Customer Service Team:

Technical Team:


Fay Ashley
Director of Customer Relations
FAshley@newimagedl.com
17 years of NI service
32 years of industry service


Jessica Paulen
Director of Production
Jessica@newimagedl.com
7 years of NI service


Ilissa Paulen
Director of Business Operations
iPaulen@newimagedl.com
5 years of NI service


Nellya Yultugriyeva, CDT
Removable Prosthetics Manager
23 years of NI service
41 years of industry service


Allie Hauser
Director of Finance
allie@newimagedl.com
6 years of NI service

Kenny W., CDT
Implant Specialist
31 years of NI service
36 years of industry service


Sean Quinn
Director of Marketing
sean@newimagedl.com
2 years of NI service



Larry T.
Full Contour Zirconia Manager
6 years of NI service
37 years of industry service


Brenda Ford
First Impression Manager
Photos@newimagedl.com
9 years of NI service

Territory Managers


Debbie S.
Sales Manager
Senior Territory Manager
20 years of NI service


Marjie M.
Senior Territory Manager
17 years of NI service

Sherrie H.
Territory Manager
5 years of NI service

Kendra M.
Florida Territory Manager